Wolf Parade have introduced a brand new album. Thin Mind is out January 24 through Sub Pop (and Royal Mountain in Canada). The 10-song LP was produced by John Goodmanson and options the beforehand launched observe “Against the Day” in addition to the brand new single “Forest Green,” which you’ll be able to hear under. Scroll down for the duvet artwork and tracklist.

Thin Mind follows Cry Cry Cry, Wolf Parade’s 2017 comeback album following a hiatus. Earlier this 12 months, multi-instrumentalist Dante DeCaro left the band. “We’ll miss him & wish him the best,” they wrote in an announcement. “And he’s irreplaceable, so we’re carrying on as the original 3-piece.”

Thin Mind:

01 Under Glass
02 Julia Take Your Man Home
03 Forest Green
04 Out of Control
05 The Static Age
06 As Kind as You Can
07 Fall Into the Future
08 Wandering Son
09 Against the Day
10 Town Square

Wolf Parade Announce New Album Thin Mind, Share New Song “Forest Green”: Listen 1


Log In

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.


My Library