Anderson .Paak’s dwell band the Free Nationals have detailed their long-teased debut album. The Free Nationals is out on December 13 (by way of OBE, LLC/EMPIRE). The album consists of contributions from Kali Uchis and the late Mac Miller (“Time”), Daniel Caesar and Unknown Mortal Orchestra (“Beauty & Essex”), T.I., and extra. Below, hear a brand new track with the Internet’s Syd referred to as “Shibuya.” Scroll down for the total tracklist.

The Free Nationals are bassist Kelsey Gonzalez (bass), Ron “Tnava” Avant (keyboard/vocoder), Callum Connor (drums), and José Rios (guitar).

Read the characteristic “Anderson .Paak and the Power of Positive R&B.”

The Free Nationals:

01 The Free Nationals: “Obituaries”
02 The Free Nationals / Daniel Caesar / Unknown Mortal Orchestra: “Beauty & Essex”
03 The Free Nationals / J.I.D / Kadhja Bonet / MIKNNA: “On Sight”
04 The Free Nationals / Syd: “Shibuya”
05 The Free Nationals: “Apartment” [ft.. Benny Sings]
06 The Free Nationals: “Gidget” [ft. Anderson .Paak]
07 The Free Nationals: “Rene” [ft. Callum Connor]
08 The Free Nationals / Kali Uchis / Mac Miller: “Time”
09 The Free Nationals: “Cut Me a Break [ft. T.I.]
10 The Free Nationals: “Eternal Light” [ft. Chronixx]
11 The Free Nationals: “Oslo” [ft. Callum Connor and T. Nava]
12 The Free Nationals: “Lester Diamond”
13 The Free Nationals: “The Rivington” [ft. Conway, Westside Gunn and Joyce)

No Comments
Comments to: The Free Nationals Detail Debut Album, Share New Song “Shibuya” With Syd: Listen