Montreal’s Stars have introduced a brand new career-spanning compilation known as LaGuardia. The gathering, which has tracks from all of Stars’ albums barring their debut Nightsongs, is out December 6 by way of Arts & Crafts. Take a look at the tracklist, cowl artwork, and packaging beneath.

Stars are presently on tour in Europe, enjoying 2004’s Set Your self on Fireplace in full. This fall, from November 26 to December 8, they’re presenting their “Stars: Together” efficiency on the Streetcar Crowsnet Theatre in Toronto. Get tickets to Stars’ tour here. (Pitchfork could earn a fee from purchases made by way of affiliate hyperlinks on our website.)

Stars’ newest album, There Is No Love in Fluorescent Gentle, got here out in October 2017.


01 Elevator Love Letter
02 Maintain On When You Get Love and Let Go When You Give It
03 Reunion
04 Lifeless Hearts
05 Ship to Shore
06 Lure Door
07 Going, Going, Gone (Stay)
08 Your Ex-Lover Is Lifeless
09 Mounted
10 A Track Is a Weapon
11 Coronary heart
12 Fluorescent Gentle
13 No One Is Misplaced
14 Take Me to the Riot
15 My Favorite E-book
16 The Idea of Relativity
17 Undertow
18 Ageless Magnificence
19 From the Night time
20 Calendar Girl


09-20 Berlin, Germany – Unterholz am Oberbaum
09-21 Hamburg, Germany – Reeperbahn Competition
09-22 Munich, Germany – Strom
09-24 Cologne, Germany – Luxor
09-26 Manchester, England – The Deaf Institute
09-28 Galway, Ireland – Róisín Dubh
09-29 Glasgow, Scotland – King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut
09-30 London, England – Scala
11-26-12-08 Toronto, Ontario – Streetcar Crowsnest Theatre

No Comments
Comments to: Stars Announce Greatest Hits Album LaGuardia