Mary J. Blige has introduced a model new field set amassing a few of her largest ’90s hits, uncommon remixes, and extra. It’s known as HERstory Vol. 1 and it arrives December 6 by way of UMe. The field set might be out there in 4 totally different codecs: a 2xLP set, eight standard-weight 7″ vinyl records, one CD, and as a digital compilation. Find an unboxed version of the 7″ assortment beneath, in addition to a tracklist.

HERstory Vol. 1 options Blige’s 1992 single “You Remind Me,” the 1993 remix of “What’s the 411” that includes K-Ci (of K-Ci and JoJo) and the Notorious B.I.G., “Can’t Knock the Hustle” that includes JAY-Z, and extra.

Mary J. Blige’s final studio album was 2017’s Strength of a Woman. Since then she’s been nominated for a Best Supporting Actress Oscar, starred in a brand new Netflix collection, collaborated with Nas, and extra.

HERstory, Vol. 1:

01 You Remind Me
02 Real Love (Hip-Hop Remix)
03 Reminisce (Bad Boy Remix)
04 Love No Limit (Puff Daddy Mix)
05 You Don’t Have to Worry (Remix Main With Rap)
06 What’s the 411 (Puba Mix)
07 What’s the 411 [ft. The Notorious B.I.G. and K-Ci]
08 Be Happy
09 Mary Jane (All Night Long) (Remix) [ft. LL Cool J)
10 I Love You (Remix) [ft. Smif n Wesson)
11 I’m Goin’ Down
12 You Bring Me Joy (LP Version)
13 I’ll Be There for You/You’re All I Need to Get By (Puff Daddy Mix) [ft. Method Man)
14 Everyday It Rains
15 Love Is All We Need
16 Can’t Knock the Hustle [ft. JAY-Z]

Mary J. Blige Announces New HERstory Vol. 1 Box Set 1


Leave a Reply

My Library