Shirala Election Result, Shirala Election Result 2019, Shirala Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result, Shirala Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2019
Shirala Election Results 2019: There are 288 meeting seats in Maharashtra.

Shirala (Maharashtra) Assembly Election Results 2019: The Shirala meeting constituency will go to polls on October 21. In the final meeting elections, the seat was gained by Naik Shivajirao Yashwantrao of the BJP by a margin of 3668 votes. Naik Shivajirao Yashwantrao defeated NCP candidate Mansingh Fattesingh Naik.

The final state meeting elections in Maharashtra have been held in a single section on 15 October 2014, to elect 288 members. A complete of 897 candidates have been within the fray to get into the state legislative meeting. BJP bagged a complete of 122 seats adopted by Shiv Sena which gained 63 seats whereas Congress gained 42 seats and NCP gained 41 seats.

The BJP’s victory ousted the Congress authorities within the state led by Prithviraj Chavan and Devendra Fadnavis was elected as the brand new chief minister. The voter turnout within the state was recorded at 63.38%.

The key contestants included former Chief Minister Prithviraj Chavan, NCP chief Ajit Pawar, present Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, senior BJP chief Eknath Khadse, current state larger schooling minister Vinod Tawde, Shiv Sena chief Subhash Desai and his then MNS counterpart Bala Nandgaonkar.

The BJP had fought the 2014 meeting polls within the state with out projecting a chief ministerial face and introduced its choose solely after the outcomes have been declared. The saffron social gathering adopted the identical technique for Haryana and Jharkhand.

Check right here all the small print about Shirala Assembly Elections Results.

For newest protection on Haryana and Maharashtra Elections, go surfing to We carry you the quickest meeting election 2019 updates from every constituency in each the states.

No Comments
Comments to: Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2019, Winner, Runner-Up, Candidates