Internet's Media

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on vk
Share on tumblr
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on reddit
Share on pocket

Keshav Rao Elected Telangana Rashtra Samithi Parliamentary Get together Chief

Keshav Rao has been elected because the TRS Parliamentary Get together chief in Rajya Sabha.


Telangana Rashtra Samithi’s (TRS) senior chief K. Keshav Rao was Thursday unanimously elected as the pinnacle of the TRS Parliamentary Get together.

On the TRS Parliamentary Get together assembly presided over by get together President and Telangana Chief Minister K. Chandrashekhar Rao, Keshav Rao was additionally elected because the get together chief in Rajya Sabha.

Nama Nageswara Rao would be the TRS chief within the Lok Sabha.

Nageswara Rao was elected from Khammam constituency within the latest elections. He give up the Telugu Desam Get together (TDP) to hitch the TRS just a few days earlier than the Lok Sabha polls.

The assembly additionally determined to appoint a deputy chief and a whip every in each homes of Parliament.

Chandrashekhar Rao mentioned with the get together MPs the technique to be adopted through the Parliament session starting on June 17.

The TRS gained 9 out of 17 Lok Sabha seats within the state in latest elections.

(This story has not been edited by Internetstaff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

Up Next

See All

- Topics on Rapida

Log In

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Create Account

Create Account to like this post, Comment on this post or To follow this creator for more such posts.