Internet's Media

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on vk
Share on tumblr
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on reddit
Share on pocket

Congress Election Outcomes 2019 Dwell Information Updates: Counting Of Votes Start

Congress Lok Sabha Election Results 2019: Counting Of Votes Have Begun - Live Updates

Dwell Congress Election Outcomes 2019: Rahul Gandhi is contesting from Amethi and Wayanad

New Delhi: 

The Indian Nationwide Congress within the 2014 common election received simply 44 seats within the Lok Sabha because the BJP grew to become the primary get together in a long time to get a full majority. This yr, the ruling BJP is assured of one more win as exit polls level to a thumping victory for the get together. The Congress is just not disheartened regardless that the exit polls predicted simply 122 seats for the get together and its allies. Get together chief Rahul Gandhi had referred to as the exit polls “fake” and urged his partymen to be alert forward of the outcomes.

Priyanka Gandhi too in an identical message to get together staff mentioned that they need to not fall for “rumours” supposed to make them drop their guard forward of the counting of votes.

Congress joined palms with a variety of opposition events as they give the impression of being to enhance its rely this time.

Rahul Gandhi is contesting elections from two seats this time, one from his house turf Amethi and from Kerala’s Wayanad.

The outcomes at this time will decide if the get together can show the exit polls to be mistaken to kind the federal government on the Centre ousting the biggest political get together on the planet.

Listed here are the LIVE updates of the Congress outcomes:

The destiny of as many as 8,040 candidates will likely be determined at this time because the counting of votes begins now to elect the 17th Lok Sabha.

Exit polls have predicted that the Congress will crash out within the three heartland states – Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh — it received in December final yr. In all three states, the get together wouldn’t win greater than 13 seats, an mixture of exit polls predicted on Sunday.

Congress Election Outcomes 2019 Dwell Information Updates: Counting Of Votes Start 1

Counting of votes will start at 8am at this time.

Rahul Gandhi additionally put up a tweet asking Congress staff to not be “afraid”
“The next 24 hours are important. Be alert and vigilant. Don’t be afraid. You are fighting for the truth. Don’t be disheartened by what the fake exit polls are propagating. Have faith in yourselves and the Congress. Your hard work will not be in vain, Jai Hindi,” Rahul Gandhi tweeted in Hindi.

Priyanka Gandhra Vadra urged Congress staff to stay alert amid “exit poll rumours”
Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, the UP Congress common secretary had mentioned in a message to get together staff after exit polls, that they need to not fall for “rumours” supposed to make them drop their guard forward of the counting of votes. The exit polls had predicted a 122 seat for Congress and its allies.

“My dear Congress workers, sisters and brothers… Don’t let rumours and exit polls discourage you. This is being done just to break your determination. It is very important that you remain alert amid all this. Please continue to keep vigil outside strongrooms and counting centres. We are confident that our combined efforts will bear fruit,” she mentioned within the audio message.

The Congress, that solely bought 44 seats within the 2014 common elections, received the Meeting polls in three Hindi heartland states – Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh. The exit polls have predicted 122 seats for Congress and its allies.

Up Next

See All

- Topics on Rapida

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Create Account

Create Account to like this post, Comment on this post or To follow this creator for more such posts.