Adult Swim’s annual Singles Program returns at present with its newest installment—that’s 52 straight weeks of latest songs. The preliminary lineup of taking part artists has additionally been revealed: Flying Lotus, Jlin, serpentwithfeet, DAWN, Matthew Dear, Mary Lattimore, Greg Fox, Perera Elswewhere, Machinedrum, and extra will likely be featured on this yr’s sequence. More artists will likely be introduced at later dates. First up is a brand new tune from Algerian producer El Mahdy Jr. and Gulls (also referred to as Boomarm Nation founder Jesse Munro Johnson). Listen to “Youm El Khmis” under.

No Comments
Comments to: Adult Swim Announces 2019 Singles Program: Flying Lotus, Jlin, serpentwithfeet, More